exclusive cosmetic studio in Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Here everything is about you and your skin.

“Beauty is an attitude.”

– Estée Lauder –

Beauty comes, as the saying goes, from the inside. And that’s what beauty is all about because basically, we are all beautiful, there is no such thing as ugly or not attractive. But still, our body, our skin, and our hair deserve some more attention, because you have to take care of them, too. Even if true beauty comes from the inside, the outer appearance also has a significant impact on our appearance and our charisma.

Hello

I AM Jerrianne

With Jerianne Ritter Aesthetics I have created a space of relaxation for you. A place of rest and feel-good time.

Facial, yes please!

Treatments

Skin analysis

With the Observ 520x, I offer a comprehensive skin analysis that enables first-time customers to better understand their skin profile. In an intensive consultation after the skin analysis, the characteristics of the skin are visualized and evaluated accordingly. This creates a clear understanding of the individual skin condition.

Biologique Recherche

Facial Biologique Recherche includes unique massage techniques designed to strengthen, lift, tighten the facial structure and prepare the skin for a deeper effect of the products. All products applied are free of artificial fragrances, parabens, and silicone.

Microneedling mit Skinpen

Microneedling creates thousands of controlled microchannels in the skin that use the body’s natural wound healing process to rebuild tissue. The skinpen promotes tissue remodeling, resulting in a dramatic improvement in the appearance of skin tone and texture.

Be your own kind of beautiful

Cosmetic treatments, hair & makeup, bridal styling

Good to know

Frequently asked questions

I have booked an appointment and now I can not show up after all...

It can always happen that something unexpected comes up and an appointment can not be kept. Therefore, you have the possibility to cancel your appointment 24 hours before the start of treatment without giving any reason.

Is the first consultation already charged?

Before your first treatment in my studio, you can take advantage of a 15-minute free initial consultation. Here we can get to know each other and you can get a feel for how comfortable you feel in my studio.

However, the first consultation is not an in-depth analysis of your skin or your skin problems. Many skin problems lie and develop in the deeper layers of the skin and only become visible over time. So if you want to take an in-depth look at your skin and its current condition, I recommend booking a 30-minute consultation with Observ 520x.

When should I see you for a treatment and why is a facial important?

Routine facials help exfoliate sensitive skin. They also smooth fine lines, fight acne and boost collagen production, leaving your skin clean, soft and smooth.

I recommend regular facials every four to six weeks to achieve and maintain long-term healthy results.

What products are used in your beauty salon?

My studio uses only products that have been clinically tested and proven to have benefits and effectiveness.

Currently I use products from the brand iS CLINCAL from the USA and BIOLOGIQUE RECHERCHE from Paris. Both brands have their own production facilities to ensure that the manufacturing process is ethical and meets the highest standards.

Is it possible to buy the skin care products used?

Yes, you can. Good home skin care products are essential for taking care of your skin. They support and maintain the results of your facial treatments and help your skin stay in good and well-groomed condition.

For more information about the products used in the studio, you are also welcome to contact me directly.

Are the treatments suitable for pregnant women or nursing mothers?

Most of the products and treatments I use and offer are safe for pregnant or nursing mothers, with the exception of microneedling, OxyGeneo™ and other chemical peels.

I recommend that you first consult your doctor before starting any treatment.

Can I have a gift voucher paid out in cash?

No, a cash payment of a gift voucher is not possible. Also, it cannot be replaced in case of loss, theft or after expiration.

What payment methods are available?

I accept cash payments, as well as payments by debit or credit card.

Kind words

What my customers say

"Highly recommended at any time, it was really a highlight! You immediately feel comfortable and lovingly cared for by Jerrianne. Very high quality products and very, very professional treatment."

Regina
Treatment: Fire & Ice Facial

"I was very curious about Jerrianne's new studio. She is a very conscientious young lady and I had very high expectations. These were exceeded. The neat studio is super chic with insane views. My treatment was called Oxygeneo, which combines oxygen, microdermabrasion and radio frequency. Each client gets her own specially selected pad for the machine (very hygienic) and off she goes. Afterwards: finer skin texture, less wrinkles, perfect! "

KiWi
Treatment: Oxygeneo

"Jerrianne Ritter Aesthetics is the new beauty lounge in Garmisch! In this unique feel-good oasis with modern, stylish furnishings, I felt like I was on a short vacation. My facial treatment with luxurious products I felt on star level! Jerrianne performs the face treatmet professionally. I felt like I was in the best hands. My skin feeling after the Foaming Enzyme Treatment Facial (Champagne Facial) was indescribable. Beauty and Selfcare by Jerrianne at its best!"

Eva
Treatment: Foaming Enzyme Facial

"The treatment with Jerrianne was an absolute experience. The great studio and Jerrianne's professional treatment are a highlight with a very high feel-good factor that everyone should treat themselves to. The result was also the absolute hammer. Absolutely recommendable! "

Alex
Treatment: Biologique Recherche Facial

"In a stylish ambience I was professionally advised and properly pampered in a pleasant atmosphere. During the competent cosmetic treatment I felt very comfortable. Pure relaxation! The result was great. The eyelash lift with wow effect. I will come again and can only recommend the studio of Jerrianne to anyone and everyone."

Gabi
Treatment: Yumi Wimpernlifting & Biologique Recherche Facial 

Skinspiration

Discover my Instagram

You want to book an appointment?

exklusives Kostmetikstudio in Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Hier dreht sich alles um Dich und Deine Haut.

„Schönheit ist eine Einstellung.“

– Estée Lauder –

Schönheit kommt, wie der Spruch es schon sagt, von innen. Und genau darum geht es bei Schönheit, denn im Grunde sind wir alle schön, so etwas wie hässlich oder nicht attraktiv gibt es nicht. Doch etwas Aufmerksamkeit hat unser Körper, unsere Haut und Haare dann doch verdient, denn auch darum muss man sich kümmern. Denn auch wenn die wahre Schönheit von innen kommt, so hat die äussere Erscheinung doch auch einen erheblichen Einfluss auf unsere Auftreten und unserer Ausstrahlung.

Hallo

Ich bin Jerrianne

Mit Jerianne Ritter Aesthetics habe ich einen Raum der Entspannung für Dich geschaffen. Eine Ort der Ruhe und Erholung.

Skin in – darling

Behandlungen

Hautanalyse

Mit der Observ 520x biete ich eine umfassende Hautanalyse an, die es Erstkunden ermöglicht, das Hautprofil besser zu verstehen. In einer intensiven Beratung nach der Hautanalyse werden die Merkmale der Haut visualisiert und entsprechend bewertet. So wird ein klares Verständnis des individuellen Hautzustands geschaffen.

Biologique Recherche

Die Gesichtsbehandlung Biologique Recherche umfasst einzigartige Massagetechniken, die darauf ausgelegt sind, die Gesichtsstruktur zu stärken, zu liften, zu straffen und die Haut auf ein tieferes Eindringen der Produkte vorzubereiten. Alle angewendeten Produkte sind frei von künstlichen Duftstoffen, Parabene und Silikon.

Microneedling mit Skinpen

Beim Microneedling werden Tausende von kontrollierten Mikrokanälen in der Haut erzeugt, die den natürlichen Wundheilungsprozess des Körpers nutzen und so das Gewebe neu aufbauen. Der Skinpen fördert die Remodellierung des Gewebes, was zu einer drastischen Verbesserung des Aussehens von Hauttonus und -textur führt.

Meine Hobbies – skincare & hair, baby!

Kosmetikbehandlungen, Hair & Makeup, Brautstyling

Good to know

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ich habe einen Termin gebucht und kann nun doch nicht...

Es kann immer mal passieren, dass einem etwas unerwartetes dazwischen kommt und ein Termin nicht eingehalten werden kann. Daher hast du die Möglichkeit deinen Termin 24 Stunden vor Behandlungsbeginn ohne Angabe von Gründen zu stornieren.

Ist die erste Beratung bereits kostenpflichtig?

Vor deiner ersten Behandlung in meinem Studio kannst du ein 15-minütiges kostenloses erstes Gespräch in Anspruch nehmen. Hier können wir uns kennenlernen und du kannst ein Gefühl dafür bekommen, wie wohl du dich in meinem Studio fühlst.

Das erste Gespräch ist jedoch keine tiefgehende Analyse deiner Haut oder deiner Hautprobleme. Viele Hautprobleme liegen und entstehen in den tieferen Hautschichten und werden erst mit der Zeit sichtbar. Wenn du dich also eingehend mit deiner Haut und ihrem aktuellen Zustand befassen möchtest, empfehle ich dir, eine 30-minütige Beratung mit Observ 520x zu buchen.

Wann sollte ich zu einer Behandlung gehen und warum ist eine Gesichtsbehandlung wichtig?

Routinemäßige Gesichtsbehandlungen tragen dazu bei, empfindliche Haut zu exfolieren. Zudem glätten sie feine Linien, bekämpfen Akne und fördern die Kollagenproduktion, so dass deine Haut sauber, weich und glatt wird.

Ich empfehle regelmäßige Gesichtsbehandlungen alle vier bis sechs Wochen, um ein langfristiges und gesundes Ergebnis zu erreichen und dieses auch zu erhalten.

Welche Produkte werden im Kosmetikstudio verwendet?

In meinem Studio werden nur Produkte verwendet, die klinisch getestet wurden und deren Vorteile und Wirksamkeit belegt wurde.

Aktuell verwende ich Produkte der Marke iS CLINCAL aus den USA und BIOLOGIQUE RECHERCHE aus Paris. Beide Marken haben ihre eigenen Produktionsstätten, um sicherzustellen, dass der Herstellungsprozess ethisch vertretbar ist und den höchsten Standards entspricht.

Kann man die verwendeten Hautpflegeprodukte auch kaufen?

Ja, kann man. Gute Hautpflegeprodukte für zu Hause sind für die Pflege deiner Haut unerlässlich. Sie unterstützen und erhalten das Ergebnis deiner Gesichtsbehandlungen und helfen deiner Haut, in gutem und gepflegten Zustand zu bleiben.

Für weitere Informationen über die im Studio verwendeten Produkte kannst du mich gern auch direkt kontaktieren.

Sind die Behandlungen für Schwangere oder stillende Mütter geeignet?

Die meisten Produkte und Behandlungen, die ich verwende und anbiete, sind für schwangere oder stillende Mütter sicher, mit Ausnahme von Microneedling, OxyGeneo™ und anderen chemischen Peelings.

Ich empfehle dir vor einer Behandlung, zunächst den Rat deines Arztes einzuholen.

Kann ich einen Geschenkgutschein auch in Bar auszahlen lassen?

Nein, eine Barauszahlung eines Geschenkgutscheins ist nicht möglich. Auch kann er bei Verlust, Diebstahl oder nach Ablauf nicht ersetzt werden.

Welches Zahlungsmethoden gibt es?

Ich akzeptiere Barzahlungen, sowie Zahlungen mit Debit- oder Kreditkarte.

Kind words

Das sagen meine Kund*innen

"Jederzeit wärmstens zu empfehlen, es war wirklich ein Highlight! Man fühlt sich sofort wohl und liebevoll von Jerrianne umsorgt. Sehr hochwertige Produkte und sehr, sehr professionelle Behandlung."

Regina
Behandlung: Fire & Ice Facial

"Ich war sehr neugierig auf Jerriannes neues Studio. Sie ist eine sehr gewissenhafte junge Dame und ich hatte sehr hohe Erwartungen. Diese wurden noch übertroffen. Das gepflegte Studio ist superchick mit Wahnsinns Ausblick. Mein Treatment hieß Oxygeneo, das Sauerstoff, Microdermabrasion und Radiofrequenz kombiniert. Jede Kundin bekommt einen eigenen, für ihre Haut speziell ausgewählten Pad für die Maschine (sehr hygienisch) und los gehts. Danach: feineres Hautbild, weniger Falten, perfect! "

KiWi
Behandlung: Oxygeneo

"Jerrianne Ritter Aesthetics ist die neue Beauty Lounge in Garmisch! In dieser einzigartigen Wohlfühloase mit moderner, stilvoller Einrichtung fühlte ich mich wie im Kurzurlaub. Meine Gesichtsbehandlung mit luxuriösen Produkten empfand ich auf Sterneniveau! Jerrianne führt das Face Treatmet professionell durch. Ich fühlte mich in den besten Händen. Mein Hautgefühl nach dem Foaming Enzyme Treatment Facial (Champagne Facial) war unbeschreiblich. Beauty and Selfcare by Jerrianne at its best!"

Eva
Behandlung: Foaming Enzyme Facial

"Die Behandlung bei Jerrianne war ein absolutes Erlebnis. Das tolle Studio und Jerrianne's professionelle Behandlung sind ein Highlight mit sehr hohem Wohlfühlfaktor, das sich jeder Mal gönnen sollte. Das Ergebnis war auch der absolute Hammer. Absolut empfehlenswert! "

Alex
Behandlung: Biologique Recherche Facial

"In einem stilvollem Ambiente wurde ich professionell beraten und in angenehmer Athmosphäre richtig verwöhnt. Bei der kompetenten Kosmetikbehandlung habe ich mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Entspannung pur! Das Ergebnis war toll. Das Wimpernlifting mit Wow-Effekt. Ich werde wieder kommen und kann das Studio von Jerrianne nur jeder und jedem empfehlen."

Gabi
Behandlung: Yumi Wimpernlifting & Biologique Recherche Facial 

Skinspiration

Entdecke Mein Instagram

Du möchtest einen Termin vereinbaren?